HOME > Conference > KATE International Conference > 2016 Conference

KATE International Conference:2017 Conference

  • Conference Information
  • Call for Papers
  • Conference Program
  • Conference Committee
Title Name
Conference Chair Hae-Dong Kim(Hankuk University of Foreign Studies)
Site Chair Junkyu Lee(Hankuk University of Foreign Studies)
Submission Chair Dongkwang Shin(Gwangju National University of Education)
Program Chair/Coordinator Tae-Young Kim(Chung-Ang University)
Proceedings Chair/Editor Shinchul Hong(Busan University of Foreign Studies)
International Affairs Chair Seonmin Huh(Busan University of Foreign Studies)
General Affairs Chair Isaiah WonHo Yoo(Sogang University)
Fund Raising Chair Kyeong-Ouk Jeong(Hannam university)
Publicity Chair Mun-Hong Choe(Chonnam National University)
Online Support Chair Je Young Lee(Sehan University)
Accommodation Chair Yuah Chon(Hanyang University)
Refreshment Chair Hyun Jung Kim(Hankuk University of Foreign Studies)